The Union Territory that attained statehood on 20th February, 1987, is

Options :
  1. Goa
  2. Arunachal Pradesh
  3. Pondicherry
  4. Daman and Diu
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Among the following statements, which one is correct, regarding the Indian Constitution?

Next Question : On May 30, 1987, which of the following became the 25th Indian state to achieve statehood?

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

It is the time you have wasted for your rose that makes your rose so important.
-Antoine de Saint-Exupéry The Little Prince