Which of the following was built by Rashtrakutas ?

Options :
  1. Surya temple of Konark
  2. Channakeshava temple of Betur
  3. Siva temple of Ellora
  4. Kailasha temple of Mahabalipuram
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who has written the famous novels Godan and Gaban ?

Next Question : The stupa at Sanchi and the railings surrounding it, belong to the period of

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

I let all that anger and worry go because they don't belong to me any more than the future does. And I don't wanna feel them anyhow, because the truth is, whatever happens when this war ends, here and now, far from Richmond County, I'm freer than I've ever been.
-Teresa R. Funke Dancing in Combat Boots