Which of the following persons led the Civil Disobedience Movement in the North-West Frontier Province?

Options :
  1. Sheikh Mohammed Abdullah
  2. Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan
  3. Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed Ansari
  4. Sewa Singh Thikriwala
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who among the following was the first Indian woman President of the Indian National Congress?

Next Question : Among the following acts passed by the British in India, which one was commonly known as the Morley-...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

There's room at the top because so few are willing to pay the extra price to get there.
-Richie Norton Resumes Are Dead and What to Do About It