Which of the following persons was the first President of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), when it was formed in December 1928?

Options :
  1. R. E. Grant Govan
  2. Anthony de Mello
  3. M. A. Chidambaram
  4. Hamidullah Khan
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 1


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The first captain of the Indian National Football Team in Independent India was

Next Question : The world record of bowling most consecutive number of maiden overs in a test match in cricket is he...

Click here for online test on Sports


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

There are many shortcuts to failure, but there are no shortcuts to true success.
-Orrin Woodward