The Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Indian Constitution was

Options :
  1. Rajendra Prasad
  2. Tej Bahadur Sapru
  3. C. Rajagopalachari
  4. B. R. Ambedkar
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 4


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : By which of the following persons was a bill introduced in the Imperial Legislative Council for comp...

Next Question : In which of the following years was the Constituent Assembly set up, which framed the Constitution f...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Don't limit a child to your own learning, for she was born in another time.
-Rabindranath Tagore