Who among the following was elected as the President of Calcutta session of INC in 1917:

Options :
  1. Madan Mohan Malaviya
  2. Bipin Chandra Pal
  3. Annie Besant
  4. Jawahar Lal Nehru
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who was the first leader to be elected to the house of Commons :

Next Question : Name the leader who attended all the 3 sessions of Round Table Conferences:

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

The first step is the most important. It is the most crucial and the most effective as it will initiate the direction you have chosen. Steve Backley, The Champion in all of Us:
-Rules for Success