As per the 16 Mahajanapadas whose capital is at Mathura:

Options :
  1. Kosala
  2. Avanti
  3. Surasena
  4. Asmaka
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : In the Vedic age which god was considered to be the god of animals:

Next Question : Who among the following rulers was known as Amitrochates or the "Slayer of Foes" :

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Sow the right words! Think the good thought.
-Jaachynma N.E. Agu