The declaration that Democracy is Govt of the people, by the people and for the people was made by whom:

Options :
  1. George Washington
  2. Winston Churchill
  3. Abraham Lincoln
  4. Roosevelt
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who of the is known as "Water Man" :

Next Question : Name the person who received Nobel prize twice for different subjects :

Click here for online test on Famous Personalities


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

The more I see, the less I know for sure.
-John Lennon