Name the Vice-Chairman during the the 4th Buddhist Council :

Options :
  1. Sabakami
  2. Mogaliputta Tissa
  3. Asvaghosha
  4. Amoghavarsha
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


During 4th Buddhist Council the Buddhists were divided into Mahayana and Hinayana sects.

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Name the Mughal ruler who had got the title of "Rangeela":

Next Question : The words Socialist, Secular,Unity and Intregity of India have been added to the Constitution of ...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

There are scores of people waiting for someone just like us to come along people who will appreciate our compassion, our encouragement, who will need our unique talents. Someone who will live a happier life merely because we took the time to share what we had to give.
-Leo Buscaglia