In which of the following years did the Indian Hockey Team win the Sultan Azlan Shah Cup for the first time?

Options :
  1. 1983
  2. 1985
  3. 1987
  4. 1992

Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The first cricketer to score a century in a test match for India was

Next Question : In which of the following places is the National Institute of Sports located?

Click here for free online test on Sports


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Once the writer in every individual comes to life (and that time is not far off), we are in for an age of universal deafness and lack of understanding.
-Milan Kundera The Book of Laughter and Forgetting