Among the following Indian cricket players, who holds the record of being the only cricketer to score a century on debut in Ranji Trophy, Duleep Trophy and Irani Trophy?

Options :
  1. Sunil Gavaskar
  2. Sachin Tendulkar
  3. Mohammad Azharuddin
  4. Kapil Dev
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who among the following cricket players does not play for the Australian Cricket team?

Next Question : The record for most wickets in Ranji Trophy Cricket is held by which of the following cricketers?

Click here for online test on Sports


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

No lake so still but it has its wave.No circle so perfect but that it has its blur.I would change things for you if I could As I can't you must take them as they are.