In which of the following sessions of the Indian National Congress was the 'Non-Cooperation Movement' passed?

Options :
  1. Kanpur
  2. Bombay
  3. Nagpur
  4. Calcutta
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 4


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : 'Swaraj' was declared as the goal of the Indian National Congress by Dadabhai Naoroji at the Calcutt...

Next Question : During the viceroyalty of which of the following rulers of British India did King George V visit Ind...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

First you be a hero and then raise your child to be a hero.
-Amit Kalantri