The annexation policy of Doctrine of Lapse was used to annex several Indian states, which included

Options :
  1. Jhansi, Nagpur and Travancore
  2. Jhansi, Nagpur and Satara
  3. Jhansi, Satara and Mysore
  4. Mysore, Satara and Bhavnagar
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The Salt Tax imposed by the British Government was attacked in Indian Legislature first by which of ...

Next Question : In which of the following sessions was the Congress split into moderates and extremists?

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Today, many will choose to live free of conditions and rules governing their own happiness. Why not you? Do not let another day go by where your dedication to other people's opinions is greater than your dedication to your own emotions! Today's a new day!
-Steve Maraboli Life the Truth and Being Free