At the time of Indian Independence, which of the following persons was the President of the Indian National Congress?

Options :
  1. Maulana Abul Kalam Azad
  2. J. B. Kripalani
  3. Jawaharlal Nehru
  4. Rajendra Prasad
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Which of the following individuals formed the left-wing nationalist political party 'All India Forwa...

Next Question : In which of the following years was the Non Cooperation Movement started in India?

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

I hate being told I can't do something because I'm a girl!
-Thanhha Lai