Which of the following countries is part of the continent of Africa?

Options :
  1. Gambia
  2. Ivory Coast
  3. Libya
  4. Panama
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 4


Gambia, Ivory Coast and Libya are all African countries. Panama, officially the Republic of Panama, is the southernmost country of Central America and the whole of North America. Situated on the isthmus connecting North and South America, it is bordered by Costa Rica to the west, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean to the north and the Pacific Ocean to the south. The capital is Panama City.

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Which of the following geological features is transformed into 'Terra Rossa'?

Next Question : For extraction of which of the following metals are the Zawar mines of Udaipur District famous?

Click here for online test on Geography


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

The backbone of success is...hard work, determination, good planning, and perserverence.
-Mia Hamm