Which of the following is not a team of the Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament?

Options :
  1. Rajasthan Royals
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Sylhet Royals
  4. Delhi Daredevils
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils are very well-known franchise cricket teams of the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) run Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament in India. Sylhet Royals is a franchise cricket team that plays in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) representing the division of Sylhet, Bangladesh.

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Which of the following cricket grounds is not situated in India?

Next Question : Which of the following sportspersons is not a Chess Player?

Click here for online test on Sports


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

We are not defined by the family into which we are born, but the one we choose and create. We are not born, we become.
-Tori Spelling