The 'Horn of Africa' includes

Options :
  1. Ethopia, Djibouti, Somalia
  2. Namibia, Botswana, Republic of South Africa
  3. Senegal, Guinea, Somalia
  4. Libya, Egypt, Sudan
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 1


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : In context of exports, which one of the following pairs is not correctly matched

Next Question : The equator cuts through which of the following islands

Click here for online test on Geography


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too.
-Will Smith