The first president of the Indian National Congress was

Options :
  1. Dadabhai Naoroji
  2. W.C. Bonnerjee
  3. Surendra Nath Banerjee
  4. Bal Gangadhar Tilak
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The Indian National Congress was founded in the year

Next Question : Who was the president of Lahore Session 1929 of the Indian National Congress

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Nothing's perfect, the world's not perfect. But it's there for us, trying the best it can that's what makes it so damn beautiful.