Who was the author of The India war of Independence?

Options :
  1. V.D. Savarkar
  2. Karl Marx
  3. Pt. Madan Mohan Malviya
  4. Swami Dayanand Saraswati
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 1


Actually, Karl Marx was conferred the author of First Indian war of Independence but after thorough research it was found that V.D. Savarkar was the author of the above. The book of Karl Marx was banned by the British intentionally to stop the spread of Communism in India.

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Who was the author of First Indian war of Independence?

Next Question : Who built Rajarajeshwari temple at Tanjore in Chola Empire?

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

If my doctor told me I only had five minutes to live, I'd probably change all the clocks in my house, because they're all five minutes fast and I want to know exactly how much time I have left so I can use it wisely.
-Jarod Kintz