Which of the following groups of Indian states share their borders with Bhutan?

Options :
  1. Assam, Bihar, Sikkim and West Bengal
  2. Bihar, Meghalaya, Sikkim and West Bengal
  3. Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Sikkim and West Bengal
  4. Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Sikkim and West Bengal
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 4


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The virus of the fast spreading deadly disease, 'Ebola' is named after the Ebola River located in wh...

Next Question : The 'Almatti Dam' is located in which of the following south Indian states?

Click here for online test on Geography


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

I believe that anyone can be successful in life, regardless of natural talent or the environment within which we live. This is not based on measuring success by human competitiveness for wealth, possessions, influence, and fame, but adhering to God's standards of truth, justice, humility, service, compassion, forgiveness, and love.
-Jimmy Carter Our Endangered Values: America's Moral Crisis