Among the following Indian political leaders, who was not one of the founders of the Congress Socialist Party (CSP) set up in 1934?

Options :
  1. Ashok Mehta
  2. Jayaprakash Narayan
  3. Puran Chand Joshi
  4. Acharya Narendra Dev
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : "Bengal united is a power. Bengal divided will pull several different ways." This statement was made...

Next Question : Among the personalities, 'Madam Bhikaji Cama', 'M. Barkatullah', 'V. V. S. Iyer' and 'M. N. Roy', wh...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

If you want good luck you must go out there and search for that luck!! Because luck is waiting for you to look for it.
-Temitope Owosela