The credit for forming an all-India organisation of nationalist political workers goes to which of the following persons?

Options :
  1. S. N. Banerjee
  2. Dadabhai Naoroji
  3. A. O. Hume
  4. W. C. Bonnerjee

Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : Among the following sets of historical events and their respective years of happening, which one is ...

Next Question : "Bengal united is a power. Bengal divided will pull several different ways." This statement was made...

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Letting go means to come to the realization that some people are a part of your history, but not a part of your destiny.
-Steve Maraboli