Name the Indian President who was first to vote in Lok Sabha still in office.

Options :
  1. Shankar Dyal Sharma
  2. Giani Zial Singh
  3. KR Narayanan
  4. Pratibha Patil
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 3


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : When British ruled India, the top level court for appeal was

Next Question : Do you have it in you was a slogan raised by

Click here for online test on Indian History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

I'd rather believe in something and be wrong, than believe in nothing and be wrong.
-Claudialyn Rodriguez Cosentino