Which national leader's birth anniversary is observed as 'Samatha Diwas'?

Options :
  1. Morarji Desai
  2. Sardar swaran Singh
  3. Charan Singh
  4. Jagjivan Ram

Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 4


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : The National Leader who headed the committee which prepared the Wardha Scheme of Education?

Next Question : Who is the first Keralite to win the Ashok Chakra?

Click here for free online test on Famous Personalities


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

You are -- your life, and nothing else.
-Jean-Paul Sartre No Exit