The 'War of the Triple Alliance' was fought in South America from 1864 to 1870 between the Triple Alliance of Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay, against which of the following South American Nations?

Options :
  1. Bolivia
  2. Paraguay
  3. Colombia
  4. Venezuela
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 2


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : During its history Brazil has had three capitals. They are

Next Question : Japan fought in the First World War on which of the following sides?

Click here for online test on World History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Friendship, as has been said, consists in a full commitment of the will to another person with a view to that person's good.
-Pope John Paul II Love and Responsibility