During its history Brazil has had three capitals. They are

Options :
  1. Salvador, Rio de Janeiro and Brasilia
  2. Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo and Brasilia
  3. Belo Horizonte, Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo
  4. Salvador, Sao Paulo and Brasilia
Answer and Explanation :-

Answer: Option 1


Sorry there is no explanation for this answer. Please help others by posting your response below

How do you rate this queston?  Very Easy  Easy  Average  Above Average  Tough

Previous Question : On August 21, 1959 which of the following became the 50th state of the United States of America?

Next Question : The 'War of the Triple Alliance' was fought in South America from 1864 to 1870 between the Triple Al...

Click here for online test on World History


 (Getemail alerts when others member replies)

Let's get one thing clear, there may be few or many successful people in your profession, but there is going to be only one hero in that profession.
-Amit Kalantri